The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set

The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set cover

The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set

$ 47.00
Add to Wish List
Out of Stock In Store

Gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance—don’t miss a minute of the USA Today bestselling The Naturals series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games.
 
The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the novella Twelve (printed in the back of Bad Blood), are available together for the first time!
 
Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.
 
What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides -- especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem, and that their work won’t be limited to cold cases. Caught in increasingly lethal games of cat and mouse and facing impossible mysteries, the Naturals have to use all of their gifts just to survive.
 
Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals series combines gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance, and is sure to appeal to fans of The Inheritance Games series, One of Us is Lying, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder.

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games trilogy, The Brothers Hawthorne, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and spent many years as a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma. She invites you to her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.

ISBN: 9780316556613

ISBN-10: 9780316556613

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 10/03/2023 - 12:00am

On Sale: 10/03/2023 - 12:00am

Pages: 1680

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense / Crime

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Young Adult Fiction / Law & Crime

Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship

Young Adult Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories