Enjoy 50% off select gifts and specialty foods at our Annual Summer Sidewalk Sale, July 31 thru August, while supplies last!

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 Lib/E

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 Lib/E cover

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 Lib/E

$ 59.99
Add to Wish List
Unavailable

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries

Ari and Kaylan aren't sure how they're going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.

So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking.

Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make readers cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.

ISBN: 9781094169125

ISBN-10: 9781094169125

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 08/04/2020 - 12:00am

On Sale: 08/04/2020 - 12:00am

Language: English

Categories

Social Themes - Friendship

Social Themes - Adolescence & Coming of Age

Social Themes - New Experience