JOIN US FOR I <3 BOOKSMITH THIS WEDNESDAY, 4/17/24, as almost everything we sell will be 20% off online and in-store!

On Patriots' Day/Marathon Monday (April 15) we will be open from 9AM-6PM. Please note our early closure, and remember that the Boston Marathon runs down Beacon Street when making your travel plans!

Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems

Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems cover

Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems

$ 18.00
Add to Wish List
Likely On Our Shelves

For fans of Rupi Kaur, Cleo Wade, and Amanda Lovelace, Someone Somewhere Maybe speaks to the joys and sorrows of finding your way as a young woman today.

Poignant and beautifully written, TikTok fan favorite Sophie Diener’s debut poetry collection takes readers on an introspective journey through first love, first heartbreak, first loss, identity, and self-worth. Filled with honesty and warmth, each poem reveals something new about the human condition, and brilliantly captures what growing up feels like, in a way that is both relatable and affirming.

Someone Somewhere Maybe is the perfect companion for a rainy day, curling up in bed with a cup of tea, sitting on the porch with a glass of lemonade, or lying on the beach watching the waves. It offers readers hope, healing, understanding, and the certainty that they are not alone.

Born and raised in small town southern Ohio, Sophie Diener has been filling up journals for as long as she can remember. She received a bachelor’s degree in Education and is currently residing and teaching in Ohio.

ISBN: 9781250892713

ISBN-10: 9781250892713

Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin

Publication Date: 09/26/2023 - 12:00am

On Sale: 09/26/2023 - 12:00am

Pages: 176

Language: English

Categories

Poetry / Women Authors

Poetry / American

Poetry / Subjects & Themes / Love & Erotica