Enjoy our expansion this holiday season! More wonderful books and gifts. More space to shop.

More booksmith. More award-winning giftsmith. Learn more  

HOURS UPDATE

Monday 9am-9pm, Tuesday thru Thursday 9am-9:30pm, Friday & Saturday 9am-10:30pm, Sunday 10am-9pm

Mortal Heart (His Fair Assassin #3)

Mortal Heart (His Fair Assassin #3) cover

Mortal Heart (His Fair Assassin #3)

$ 10.99
Add to Wish List
Out of Stock In Store

Mortal Heart is the powerful conclusion to Robin LaFevers's New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassin trilogy—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard.

"LaFevers again mesmerizes her readers through the political struggles of 15th century Brittany and the intrigues of the followers of Mortain."—School Library Journal, starred review

In fifteenth-century Brittany, the sisters of the convent of St. Mortain are trained assassins, now mobilizing to protect the French duchess from the rumblings of war. Newest among their ranks is Annith, but she’s escaped the convent to seek her own destiny with the god of Death. When Annith meets a mysterious knight at court, she can’t tell if he is friend or foe, and she must make a desperate choice....

Don't miss this final chapter to the critically acclaimed His Fair Assassin series that takes reader’s deep into the wicked world of corrupt politics, dangerous love, and hard-won vengeance.

Robin LaFevers, author of the New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin books, was raised on fairy tales, Bulfinch’s mythology, and nineteenth-century poetry. It is not surprising that she grew up to be a hopeless romantic. She was lucky enough to find her one true love, and is living happily ever after with him in California. Visit her online at robinlafevers.com and on Twitter @RLLaFevers. 

ISBN: 9781328567673

ISBN-10: 9781328567673

Publisher: Clarion Books

Publication Date: 10/02/2018 - 12:00am

On Sale: 10/02/2018 - 12:00am

Pages: 496

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Historical / Europe

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Historical

Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women

Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy

Young Adult Fiction / Romance

Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural