Construction Site Mission: Demolition! (Goodnight, Goodnight, Construc)

Construction Site Mission: Demolition! (Goodnight, Goodnight, Construc) cover

Construction Site Mission: Demolition! (Goodnight, Goodnight, Construc)

By  Sherri Duskey Rinker , Illustrated By  AG Ford
$ 17.99
Add to Wish List
Likely On Our Shelves

An exciting addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site children's book series!

In Construction Site Mission: Demolition!, the construction team we all know and love has an exciting job to do—smashing, crushing, sorting, and hauling.

Demolition is tough work, but these powerful vehicles are up to the task—and once the job is done, there will be a freshly cleared and tidy construction site ready for building something new. Ultimately, this picture book is about working together, breaking things down, and cleaning it all up at the end of the day.

This satisfying story is from the bestselling team behind all the books in the wildly popular series, including Mighty, Mighty Construction Site and Three Cheers for Kid McGear!

FUN & INSTRUCTIVE TODDLER BOOK: Filled with playful rhyming text and vibrant illustrations to inspire cleanup, this delightful bedtime story teaches teamwork, perseverance, and how to overcome obstacles—and have fun!

AMERICA'S FAVORITE BEDTIME STORY: Features the same beloved trucks and construction site from the original book Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site bookCrane Truck, Cement Mixer, Dump Truck, Bulldozer, and Excavator.

POPULAR BESTSELLING KIDS' BOOKS: Millions of copies sold in the series that includes Mighty, Mighty Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream!

Perfect for:

  • Kids who love construction and all the machines that come with it
  • Birthday, baby shower, or holiday gift for babies, toddlers, and young readers
  • Pair with a Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site game, puzzle, or magnetic play set for a fun present!
  • Fans of Little Blue Truck, Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Things That Go, and Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night?

AG Ford, a recipient of the NAACP Image Award, has illustrated many award-winning books for children, including the #1 New York Times bestsellers Construction Site on Christmas Night and Three Cheers for Kid McGear! He lives in Dallas, Texas.

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Steam Train, Dream Train; Mighty, Mighty Construction Site; Construction Site on Christmas Night; and Three Cheers for Kid McGear! Sherri lives with her photographer husband and two sons in the Chicago area.

ISBN: 9781452182575

ISBN-10: 9781452182575

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: 09/29/2020 - 12:00am

On Sale: 09/29/2020 - 12:00am

Pages: 40

Language: English

Categories

Juvenile Fiction / Transportation / Cars & Trucks

Juvenile Fiction / Stories in Verse