Grim and Bear It: Stay a Spell Book 6 Volume 6

Grim and Bear It: Stay a Spell Book 6 Volume 6 cover

Grim and Bear It: Stay a Spell Book 6 Volume 6

$ 17.99
Add to Wish List
Likely On Our Shelves

Damaged hero Henry falls hard for vibrant witch Clara in this opposites attract paranormal romance book filled with magic, passion, and found family, the sixth and final installment in Juliette Cross's addictive Stay a Spell series.

This new edition of Grim and Bear It features an exclusive teaser chapter from A Rebel Without Claws, the first book in Juliette Cross's brand new Southern Charm series

Not even Death can take her from him.

Clara Savoie knows Henry Blackwater is practically in love with her. But for some strange reason, the broody grim won't ask her out on a date. Taking matters into her own hands, Clara shows up on Henry's doorstep with an offer he can't refuse. Now he's the newest member of the High Tea Book Club.

As Henry falls under Clara's effervescent spell, he shows her what commitment from a necromancer truly means. But the dark secrets of Henry's past won't stay away forever. When his father is arrested for murder, Henry is dragged back into the nightmare he's been avoiding all his life--one that puts both him and Clara at risk.

Henry can't imagine a life without Clara. But to keep her safe, he just might have to . . .

The sixth and final book in the Stay a Spell series by Juliette Cross, Grim and Bear It is a steamy, slow-burn romance book with a brooding, damaged hero, emotionally intense romance, and plenty of heat. This irresistible paranormal romance series following the intertwining lives of a dynamic New Orleans coven is perfect for fans of Jessica Clare books, The Ex Hex, and other witch romance books.

Juliette Cross is a multi-published author of paranormal and fantasy romance and the co-host of the podcast, Smart Women Read Romance. She is a native of Louisiana, living in the heart of Cajun land with her husband, four kids, black lab named Kona, and kitty, Betty. When she isn't working on her next project, she enjoys binge-watching her favorite shows with her husband and a glass (or two) of red wine.

ISBN: 9781454953678

ISBN-10: 9781454953678

Publisher: Union Square & Co.

Publication Date: 03/05/2024 - 12:00am

On Sale: 03/05/2024 - 12:00am

Pages: 400

Language: English

Categories

Romance - Paranormal - Shifters

Romance - Paranormal - Vampires

Romance - Paranormal - Witches