Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book)

Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) cover

Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book)

$ 12.99
Add to Wish List
Likely On Our Shelves

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

Claire Belton is an artist and entrepreneur based in Chicago. She spends her time petting cats, drawing cats, and pursuing cat-related endeavors.

ISBN: 9781501164767

ISBN-10: 9781501164767

Publisher: Gallery Books

Publication Date: 10/25/2016 - 12:00am

On Sale: 10/25/2016 - 12:00am

Pages: 96

Language: English

Categories

Games & Activities / Coloring Books

Pets / Cats

Humor / Topic / Animals