Shop for your loved ones early this holiday season, online or in-store! Learn why.

The Brookline Booksmith store is temporarily closed today. We hope to provide an update soon and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Please shop online in the meantime!


Reawakening cover


$ 12.99
Unavailable Online - Please Call 617-566-6660 For More Information

Reawakening is the final book of The Tin Box Trilogy. While in a coma for three months, Julie Ventura lived through her previous life as Lottie Clark in the second book of the trilogy, The Hope Chest. Now, Julie has reawakened into her current life in 1969. What she finds is that life has not stood still for her friends and family while she was gone. In Reawakening, she must put the pieces together and understand how these two lives affect each other. Together with her friends, Petra and Heather, and armed with memories from both lives, Julie realizes that everything is connected. Although she hopes not to repeat the mistakes of the past, what she learns is that no one has complete control over their future. Here is what one reviewer had to say: I just finished... all I can say is ... Amazing... I loved it from start to finish... (and was sorry when it ended)... I loved how she was able to cross over from different lives, and how her friends were able to understand and appreciate that they were part of her past and present. I couldn't wait for her to look into someone else's eyes, or touch them to find out who they were in her past.

ISBN: 9781543016710

ISBN-10: 9781543016710

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 05/20/2017 - 12:00am

On Sale: 05/20/2017 - 12:00am

Pages: 276

Language: English


Historical - United States - 20th Century