Forget Me Not

Pre-Order Now Badge
Forget Me Not cover

Forget Me Not

$ 12.99
Add to Wish List
Pre-Order (Not Yet Published)

Perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Five Feet Apart, this tender solo debut by the coauthor of New York Times bestseller She Gets the Girl is a “punch to the gut in the best way” (Booklist, starred review) about the strength of love and the power of choosing each other, against odds and obstacles, again and again.

What would you do if you forgot the love of your life ever even existed?

Stevie and Nora had a love. A secret, epic, once-in-a-lifetime kind of love. They also had a plan: to leave their small, ultra-conservative town and families behind after graduation and move to California, where they could finally stop hiding that love.

But then Stevie has a terrible fall. And when she comes to, she can remember nothing of the last two years—not California, not coming to terms with her sexuality, not even Nora. Suddenly, Stevie finds herself in a life she doesn’t quite understand, one where she’s estranged from her parents, drifting away from her friends, lying about the hours she works, and headed towards a future that isn’t at all what her fifteen-year-old self would have envisioned.

And Nora finds herself…forgotten. Can the two beat the odds a second time and find their way back together when “together” itself is just a lost memory?

Alyson Derrick is the coauthor of New York Times bestseller She Gets the Girl and Make My Wish Come True, and the author of Forget Me Not, which was longlisted for the National Book Award for Young People’s literature. She was born and raised in Greenville, Pennsylvania. Alyson currently resides in Pennsylvania with her wife, daughter, and dog, Hank.

ISBN: 9781665902380

ISBN-10: 9781665902380

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 04/02/2024 - 12:00am

On Sale: 04/02/2024 - 12:00am

Pages: 336

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / LGBTQ+

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Sex