Enjoy 50% off select gifts and specialty foods at our Annual Summer Sidewalk Sale, July 31 thru August, while supplies last!

A Perfect 10: The Truth about Things I'm Not and Never Will Be

A Perfect 10: The Truth about Things I'm Not and Never Will Be cover

A Perfect 10: The Truth about Things I'm Not and Never Will Be

$ 29.99
Add to Wish List
Unavailable

The author of I Ain't Doin' It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life--perfect for fans of Jeff Foxworthy, Jen Hatmaker, and Jeannie Gaffigan.A popular social media comedian, Heather Land's reach includes more than 107 million engaged fans and followers who fill theaters at her stand-up events around the country, and who also fell in love with her first book I Ain't Doin' It. With her trademark Southern charm and sassy yet totally relatable tone, Heather shines a light on those ridiculous moments in our lives that also have the ability to teach us about ourselves. Whether she's joking about her crafting habit, revealing the hard truths of divorce, ranting about the challenges of being a single parent of teenagers, or getting real at the class reunion, Heather's message is that the more authentic we are, the more we connect with others. Heather hilariously encourages you to lighten up and focus on what's really important in life. Like a laughter-filled conversation with an old friend, A Perfect 10 is a great gift to give to others or yourself.

ISBN: 9781797112145

ISBN-10: 9781797112145

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Publication Date: 10/06/2020 - 12:00am

On Sale: 10/06/2020 - 12:00am

Language: English

Categories

Form - Essays

Topic - Internet & Social Media

Topic - Religion

More by Heather Land

  • A Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be Cover Image
  • Litigation Interest and Risk Assessment: Help Your Clients Make Good Litigation Decisions Cover Image
  • A Perfect 10: The Truth about Things I'm Not and Never Will Be Cover Image
  • A Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be Cover Image
  • I Ain't Doin' It: Unfiltered Thoughts From a Sarcastic Southern Sweetheart Cover Image
  • Fabulous Frenchies: French Bulldog Adult Coloring Book Cover Image
  • I Ain't Doin' It: Unfiltered Thoughts From a Sarcastic Southern Sweetheart Cover Image
  • The Rising: A Novel Cover Image