The Cicada Prophecy

Remember when you said you never wanted to grow up?


Dr. Richard Ross has discovered a cure for aging. But it comes at a price. Everyone who wants eternal youth must undergo an operation before passing into adulthood that locks their body in the form of a preadolescent youth. When juveniles suddenly begin rapidly aging, the entire human population is set on a course of imminent extinction. Building to a chilling climax, Dr. Ross and his endocrinologist girlfriend must find and rescue the one remaining person who carries the genetic link for saving the human race...


A mind-bending technothriller for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook, and Tess Gerritsen.


"Best science fiction book of the year." (Books, Books, and More Books)

ISBN: 9781990118227

ISBN-10: 9781990118227

Publisher: J R McLeay

Publication Date: 10/19/2020 - 12:00am

On Sale: 10/19/2020 - 12:00am

Pages: 386

Language: English

Categories

Science Fiction - Genetic Engineering

Dystopian

Thrillers - Medical