Past Event

Lisa Carey - The Stolen Child

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Mermaids Singingcomes a haunting, luminous novel set on an enchanted island off the west coast of Ireland. Magic, faith, and superstition pervade the inhabitants’ lives and tangled relationships—perfect for fans of Eowyn Ivey, Sarah Waters, and Angela Carter.
Add to Calendar