brookline booksmith

Events Blog Giftsmith Kidsmith Used Book Cellar Audiobooks

Melissa Febos - Abandon Me

Monday Mar. 6th 7:00 pm

In this fierce work for fans of Maggie Nelson and Leslie Jamison, Febos explores the need for connection and her struggle to find it–both within her fractured family and in a long-distance love affair.

Join our mailing list to get b-mail, our weekly newsletter